Book News

Many have asked when my book on the history of West Terre Haute, Til the Coal Train Hauled It Away:  The Rise and Demise of a Small Town, will be published.  I am very happy to announce that if all goes according to plan the book will be published in October, 2017.

In the meantime I want to share news of another publication.  A collection of my short fiction, A Sky Held Captive, will be published on May 10.  Included in it are three stories either set in, or featuring characters from, West Terre Haute.

It will be available on Amazon and other book outlets after May 15, but if you wish to purchase an advanced personally inscribed, autographed copy, please contact me via the blog site or my email address (tcrumrin@yahoo.com) and I will tell you how to order a copy.

Thank you all for your continued interest.

Leave a Reply

